MCG

Magic Club Gent Forum
It is currently Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:57 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:11 am 
Offline
Mahamoti Djinn
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:08 am
Posts: 4347
Location: Thuis
Dit juist gelezen op de coverage van GP Indy over hoe Elf-combo werkt:

Once you have all of that mana, you can use a Summoner's Pact to fetch your Emrakul, ...

Ongelofelijk! Over verkeerde info gesproken.

_________________
(I think the rules that support this is anywhere on "716. Taking Shortcuts". But I won't be able to find their exact location because my wife achieved maximum loyality counters and is using them to 'ultimate me' to help her with dinner. I must end this post to resolve her ultimate ability ASAP or else... )

Vintage: Forever the disciple of all that is graveyard-based.
Legacy: Geen blauw? Sounds like a deal to me!!
Modern: Glass canon? Sign me up!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group